Marshalswick Baptist Free Church

YouTube

We have started putting our services on our YouTube channel during the COVID-19 closure. They are unlisted videos so you will need to follow the links below to find the slides. If you want to keep the weekly YouTube videos I need help to create them. Please contact the web administrator.

Sunday 5th July 2020

Sunday 28th June 2020

Sunday 21st June 2020 

Sunday 14th June

Sunday 7th June 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Sunday 24th May 2020

Sunday 17th May 2020

Sunday 10th May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Sunday 26th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Easter Sunday

Good Friday Service

Palm Sunday

Reflection - July 5th