Marshalswick Baptist Free Church

YouTube

We have started putting our services on our YouTube channel during the COVID-19 closures. They are unlisted videos so you will need to follow the links below to find the slides. 

Sunday 29th November 2020

Sunday 22nd November 2020

Sunday 15th November 2020

Sunday 8th November 2020



August 2020: Our YouTube video production will stop because the church is allowed to reopen for services. If you cannot return to worship an audio podcast is available on our Service Podcasts page, and the sermon only can be found on the 2020 Sermons podcast page.



Sunday 2nd August 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Sunday 12th July

Sunday 5th July 2020

Sunday 28th June 2020

Sunday 21st June 2020 

Sunday 14th June

Sunday 7th June 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Sunday 24th May 2020

Sunday 17th May 2020

Sunday 10th May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Sunday 26th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Easter Sunday

Good Friday Service

Palm Sunday

Reflection - July 5th